Chamber Board Members

The Board of Directors is the policy body of the Warrenton Area Chamber of Commerce. Its members represent a cross-section of the business and professional leadership in the community. It has always been considered an honor to serve on the Board. Genuine and unselfish interest in the Chamber and its objective is the first requirement for the Board members.

Samantha Richardson - President
Main Street Real Estate
Katie Gorman
Tim Joyce Law Firm
Jean Pape - Treasurer
The Missouri Bank
Brian Baker
Holiday Inn Express
Mike Thomas
City of Truesdale
Heather Cushing
Right at Home
Dan Dieckmann
Innsbrook Resort
Sandy Feldkamp
Edward Jones
Neil Fick
City of Warrenton
Linda Gant
Warrenton Fire Protection District
David Gerland
Courtney Kramer
American Bank
Show More
Warrenton Area Chamber of Commerce

Get Weekly e-newsletters

  • White Facebook Icon

Quick Links

© 2020 Warrenton Area Chamber of Commerce.

ALL Rights Reserved.  |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy